New Installment: Bruce Hornsby 7/12/97 – Polaris Amphitheater

Torrent Link:

Bruce Hornsby
Polaris Amphitheater – Columbus, OH

Source: DSBD 
Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader’s Little Helper > FLAC
Taped by Mark Lynn
Transferred & Seeded by Bill Graves

1. Harbor Lights
2. Across the River
3. Another Day * >
4. Takes A Lot to Laugh * >
5. Another Day *
6. Black Muddy River
7. Hot House
8. Valley Road

*-w/Marc Ford on Guitar

Huge thanks to Mark Lynn for the use of the DATs

This show is part of The Furthur Project


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s