New Installment: The Black Crowes 8/2/97 – Shoreline Amphitheater

Torrent Link:

Black Crowes
Shoreline Amphitheater – Mountain View, CA

Source: Nak CM 300s + CP 4 > Casio DA7
Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader’s Little Helper > FLAC
Taped by Mark Lynn
Transferred & Seeded by Bill Graves

1. Arlo Intro
2. Wiser Time >
3. Share the Ride
4. Another Roadside Tragedy
5. Sister Luck
6. Boomer’s story *
7. Come On Baby (Let’s Go Downtown)
8. Nonfiction >
9. Hard to Handle

*-w/Bruce Hornsby on Accordian

Huge thanks to Mark Lynn for the use of the DATs

This show is part of The Furthur Project


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s