New Installment: Arlo Guthrie 7/31/97 – Portland Meadows

Torrent Link:

Arlo Guthrie
Portland Meadows – Portland, OR

Source: (FOB) DFC w/Sonics Studios DSM 5 Omnis > Casio DA 7
Transfer: Tascam DA-30 mkII > S/PDIF > M Audio Microtrack 24/96 > WAV > Audacity > Trader’s Little Helper > FLAC
Taped by Mark Lynn
Transferred & Seeded by Bill Graves

1. Chillin’ of the Evening
2. Arlo Story
3. Coming into Los Angeles
4. Banter
5. Pretty Boy Floyd
6. Under Cover of Night
7. Mooses Come Walking
8. Mr. Tambourine Man

Huge thanks to Mark Lynn for the use of the DATs

This show is part of The Furthur Project


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s