New Installment: Bruce Hornsby 6/28/97 – E-Center

Bruce Hornsby
E-Center – Camden, NJ

Source: Unknown AUD
Transfer: WAV > Audacity > Traders Little Helper > FLAC
Taper Unknown
Seeded, Tracked & Uploaded by Bill Graves

Furthur Festival

1. Intro
2. Big Rumble
3. Valley Road
4. Space Captain *
5. Black Muddy River
6. Night on the Town
7. Western Skyline >
8. When I Paint My Masterpiece ^ >
9. Jack Straw ^
10. Quinn the Eskimo >
11. Another Day >
12. Quinn the Eskimo >
13. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry

*-w/Chris Robinson on Vocals & Marc Ford on Guitar
^-w/Bob Weir on Guitar & Vocals

Big thanks to Doug Swinney for the WAV files.

This show is part of The Furthur Project –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s