New Installment: Los Lobos 8/4/96 – Desert Sky Pavilion

Los Lobos
Desert Sky Pavilion – Phoenix, AZ

Source: SBD
Transfer: DAT > AIFF > Audacity > WAV > FLAC
Transferred from DAT by Jeremy Davis
Tracked by Bill Graves

Furthur Festival

1. Introduction
2. I Wanna Be Sedated *
3. Angel Dance
4. I Walk Alone
5. Evangeline
6. Revolution
7. Spanish Castle Magic
8. I Got to Let You Know
9. Los Ojos de Pancha
10. I Got Loaded
11. Mas Y Mas >
12. Bertha

*-w/John Wesley Harding on Guitar and Vocals

This show is part of The Furthur Project –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s