New Installment: Ratdog 6/28/97 – E-Center

E-Center – Camden, NJ

Source: Unknown AUD > DAT
Transfer: D8 > Behringer UCA202 (@48Hz) > Audacity > WAV > FLAC
Taped by Cosmic Charlie
Transferred by Bill Graves

Furthur Festival

1. // I Need a Miracle
2. Wang Dang Doodle
3. West LA Fadeaway
4. Minglewood //
5. Eternity >
6. The Other One >
7. Bass >
8. Throwing Stones >
9. One More Saturday Night

– The beginning of the set is missing and Minglewood is cut. There was a DAT change in the middle of the set.

Big thanks to Cosmic Charlie for the DAT

This show is part of The Furthur Project –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s