Sources Currently Available and Where’s Hot Tuna?

The “Sources Currently Available” tabs have been updated.

I’ve been asked a few times about why the Hot Tuna and Kaukonen and Falzarano sets are not available through the site.  Rest assured that I’m doing what I can to collect them, however, the band does not allow for the electronic trading of thier music.

If I’m fortunate enough to gather all the sets, and believe me, I’m trying, I’ll try to figure out a way to get them recirculated, most likely through a vine.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

