New Installment: Los Lobos 6/23/96 – Walnut Creek Amphitheater

Los Lobos
Walnut Creek Amphitheater – Raleigh, NC

Source: Unknown AUD
Transfer: CASS > Audacity > WAV > FLAC
Taper Unknown
Transferred From Cassette Masters by Bill Graves

Furthur Festival

1. // Evangeline
2. I Walk Alone
3. This Bird’s Gonna Fly
4. Revolution
5. Everybody Loves a Train
6. One Night, One Time
7. I Got Loaded
8. Ay Te Dejo en San Antonio
9. Anselma
10. Don’t Worry Baby
11. Bertha

– The audio on this is not the greatest, but this show does not circulate, so I figured that I had to post it. I did some noise reduction, but could only go so far. The start is a little mangled and there are some audio issues throughout.

Big thanks to PB Kelly for loaning me the tape.

This show is part of The Furthur Project –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s