New Installment: Los Lobos 6/25/96 – Virginia Beach Amphitheater

Los Lobos
Virginia Beach Amphitheater – Virginia Beach, VA

Source: Nak 300’s > D7
Transfer: D8 > Behringer UCA202 > Audacity > WAV > FLAC
Taped By Robert Dunbar
Transferred from DAT by Bill Graves

Furthur Festival

1. Intro
2. Angel Dance
3. I Walk Alone
4. Evangeline
5. Revolution
6. Cinnamon Girl >
7. One Time, One Night
8. I Got Loaded
9. Ay Te Dejo en San Antonio
10. Anselma
11. Mas Y Mas >
12. Bertha

This show is part of The Furthur Project –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s