Download: Warren Zevon 7/2/96 – Blossom Music Center

My first Furthur Festival show was 7/2/96 at the Blossom Music Center.  For months prior to arriving at this show, I knew the lineup, but when Warren Zevon appeared on stage for five songs, it seemed, at least to me, like it was a special night.

I was planning on trying to extract the discs I have for this show, then I realized that it was already available on bt.etree.org.  But, before you download it (which I strongly urge you to do) over the next few days, since our stash of transfers is getting low, this site is going to morph a little and start to direct you to sets and sources already in existence; hopefully, thereby, creating a real clearinghouse for all things Furthur.

So, without further ado…Warren Zevon 7/2/96

One thought on “Download: Warren Zevon 7/2/96 – Blossom Music Center

Leave a Reply

