Updates…

Over the next few days, I’m going to work at trying to update the site.  This project has generated much more interest that I ever thought it would, so I guess it’s time to get it together.

First of all (something that should have been accomplished long ago) I started the “What We Have” tabs.  The list of the sets, by year and venue, will be listed there.

Also, I wanted to thank those people who have contributed so far with the “Friends of the Project” tab.

Finally, I’ll be updating the full list of installments.  I’m also going to include links to other Further Festival sets that are on archive.org.  The goal of this site was to be a clearing house for all things Further (96, 97 & 98), while trying to find some missing sets.

As always, let me know if you have anything to contribute.  Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

